About us

About us

image
image
SunRay hotel complex is a perfect place for recreation including a concept of comfort thought out to the last detail. The complex is located on the bank of Samara Gulf, 20 minutes drive from the center of  Dnipro city that fives you and opportunity to immerse yourself in the atmosphere of coziness and comfort. The hotel complex has highly  developed infrastructure so our guests can fully enjoy their leisure. Pleasant impressions and high quality services will make SanRay your favorite recreation place.
 

SERVICE & LUXURY

The infrastructure of the hotel complex is developed at a high level, it will help the guests of the complex, enjoy the holiday as much as possible. A lot of pleasant impressions and high quality of services, will make SunRay your favorite holiday destination.

3D tour

International Hospitality Awards
INTERNATIONAL AWARDS

Oscar in the hotel business. The annual award chooses the best hotels in Europe in various categories: Best Country Hotel, Best Business Hotel and in other areas.

Selection takes place in several stages. Preliminary applications are submitted for the nominations in which the hotel wishes to participate. On the part of the International Hospitality Awards, the hotel receives confirmation that participation is possible and the most interesting begins. Preparation for participation in the prize. The hotel is checked by all standards and requirements of the International Hospitality Awards. Everything is taken into account: from greetings at the reception of the hotel, to pages in social networks. After all, the best should be the best in everything. As a rule, hotels are visited by secret visitors from the commission to check everything personally.

Having passed all the requirements of the commission, the hotel completes the preparation of the presentation and waits for the cherished day. The date of announcement of the results is known in advance. The closer the gala dinner, the Mezhna which is attended by all the participants of the award, the stronger the tension: they endure everything. And the administrative apparatus, and engineering, the kitchen and the room service department.

On February 18, 2018 SunRay hotel and restaurant complex became the Best mini-hotel in Europe according to the International Hospitality Awards. This award is the result of round-the-clock labor of all personnel of the complex. The contribution of each employee is invaluable and inalienable. After all, the correctly assigned work is a well-coordinated mechanism. We have been preparing since the first day of the opening and do not cease to move forward now.

Get the award in the Best Mini Hotel category - make sure that we did everything right. We got. And we were convinced.

But! Without you, our guests, nothing would have happened. Because only because you trust your rest to us, thanks to your voices we have become the best. Thank you!

There are new heights ahead, distant horizons, but nothing is impossible when there is an aspiration.


Restaurant:

SPA:

+38 (067) 568-45-88
spa@sunray.dp.ua
Working hours - 9:00 - 19:00

Reserve a room

О нас

О нас

image
image
Гостиничный комплекс SunRay – идеальное место  для отдыха, включающее в себя концепцию комфорта, продуманную до мелочей. Комплекс расположен на берегу Самарского залива, в 20 минутах езды от центра города Днепр, что позволит Вам незаметно окунуться в атмосферу уюта и комфорта.
 

СЕРВИС & РОСКОШЬ

Инфраструктура гостиничного комплекса развита на высоком уровне, это поможет гостям комплекса, максимально наслаждаться отдыхом. Масса приятных впечатлений и высокое качество предоставляемых услуг, сделает SunRay Вашим любимым местом отдыха. 

3D тур

International Hospitality Awards
МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ ПРЕМИЯ 

«Оскар» в сфере отельного бизнеса. Ежегодная премия выбирает лучшие отели в Европе в различных номинациях: Лучший загородный отель, Лучший бизнес-отель и в других направлениях.

Отбор происходит в несколько этапов. Предварительно подаются заявки на номинации, в которых отель желает принять участие. Со стороны International Hospitality Awards отель получает подтверждение, что участие возможно и начинается самое интересное. Подготовка к участию в премии. Отель проверяется по всем стандартам и требованиям комиссии International Hospitality Awards. Учитывается все: от приветствия на ресепшн отеля, до страниц в соцсетях. Ведь лучшие должны быть лучшими во всем. Как правило, отели посещают тайные гости из состава комиссии, чтоб проверить все лично.

Пройдя все требования комиссии отель завершает подготовку презентацией и ожидает заветного дня. Дата оглашения результатов известна заранее. Чем ближе торжественный ужин, на котором присутствуют все участники премии, тем сильнее напряжение: переживают все. И административный аппарат, и инженерно-технический, кухня и департамент обслуживания номеров.

18 февраля 2018 года отельно-ресторанный комплекс SunRay стал Лучшим мини-отелем Европы по версии International Hospitality Awards. Эта награда - результат круглосуточного труда всего персонала комплекса. Вклад каждого работника - неоценим и неотъемлем. Ведь правильно поставленная работа это слаженный механизм. Мы готовились с первого дня открытия и не перестаем двигаться вперед и сейчас.

Получить премию в номинации Лучший мини-отель — убедиться, что мы все делали правильно. Мы получили. И мы убедились.

Но! Без Вас, наши гости, ничего бы не произошло. Ведь только благодаря тому, что Вы доверяете Ваш отдых нам, благодаря Вашим голосам мы стали лучшими. Спасибо!

Впереди новые высоты, далекие горизонты, но нет ничего невозможного, когда есть стремление.


Отель:

Ресторан:

+38 (067) 568-35-22
restaurant@sunray.dp.ua
Время работы - 24/7

SPA:

+38 (067) 568-45-88
spa@sunray.dp.ua
Время работы - 9:00 - 19:00

Забронировать номер