callback

Event organization

Event organization

Are you planning a business meeting or professional training? Or maybe it will be your birthday or anniversary of acquaintance date? And if it should be the happiest day of your life - wedding!? 

Our professional team is always happy to help you organize and conduct any celebration so that you will definitely remember this special event for a long time.
We can make any of your ideas a reality!


Wedding at SunRay
A wedding is one of the most significant events in life! In order to make it ideal, you need to choose a special place where you can fully realize your ideas. The SunRay hotel complex has absolutely everything to make your wedding unforgettable.

Description

Bachelorette party and bachelor party at SunRay
An integral part of every wedding is a bright stag and hen party. What holiday you will have: at SunRay you will be able to express any of your wishes, and we will gladly turn them into reality. Entrusting us with your holiday, you can be 100% sure of its successful holding!


Wedding banquet in SunRay
At SunRay Restaurant, culinary masters will be able to realize any dishes and fulfill their taste desires. The unique interior and light atmosphere will create a pleasant mood. Perfect service and rich culinary diversity will contribute to your impeccable banquet.
An open terrace with panoramic views will allow your guests to enjoy not only fine cuisine, but also experience the aesthetic pleasure of contemplating nature.


Outdoor ceremony at SunRay
Now you can easily hold the ceremony in the complex! The spacious territory on which you create the wedding of your dreams! Themed weddings, any decor will harmoniously flirt with a beautiful view of the bay and picturesque landscape.


Night before wedding at SunRay cottage
Spending the night before your wedding at SunRay Hotel is a great opportunity to rest and unwind. In comfortable cottages you can find everything to have a carefree time before your most important event.
The morning of the bride is an integral and such an important part of the solemn day. At SunRay, you can easily prepare for your wedding in a pleasant atmosphere
.


Wedding photo shoots
Capturing all the major events at your wedding is an important task! At SunRay Hotel, all conditions are created: a green area with unusual architectural forms and intricate structures, a pier with panoramic views of the river.


Day after wedding
You can spend the day after the wedding in our hotel. It offers a wide range of SPA-procedures: massage, indoor pool with Jacuzzi, outdoor Jacuzzi, Russian bath, Roman sauna, solarium, beach. Together with the guests you can take a boat trip or sing karaoke.


Gusts accommodation
SunRay offers accommodation in cottages with two and three bedrooms. This is an ideal place where all the little things have been taken into account for your stay.


Special offer for just married ones
Solemn day is over and you want to immerse yourself in relaxation? To do this, use our special offer for newlyweds. You will remember the beginning of your married life for a long time, and an unforgettable atmosphere will contribute to a romantic mood. Room decoration with rose petals, champagne and fruits and a nice present from the hotel will delight you!

 

Photo session
Now you do not need to go abroad in search of unusual locations! The picturesque area of ​​the SunRay hotel complex is the place of your ideal photo shoots. An unusual combination of architectural forms with landscape design, a beautiful pier and access to the bay will allow you to create any plot of your photo shoot. Planning to shoot among the refined interior? On the territory of our cottages you will certainly find everything you need for this. The restaurant complex will present “tasty” photographs, and any reportage shooting will be incredibly realistic and bright.

Description

Photo session rules

  • The cost of shooting on the territory of the complex on working days (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday) is UAH 2000,00 / 3 hours, up to 6 people (the price does not include the photographer's service)
  • The cost of shooting on the territory of the complex on holidays and weekends (Friday, Saturday, Sunday) UAH 4000,00 / 3 hours, up to 6 people (the price does not include the photographer`s service)
  • Every subsequent guest UAH 200,00
  • Entry into the territory – security control point-1 (entrance to the restaurant)
  • Photo session time from 9:00 to 19:00
  • Maximum time of shooting no more than 3 hours
  • Locations for shooting:
    • restaurant
    • helipads
    • embankment
    • beach
    • SPA-center
    • central alley
    • children`s playground
  • Staying place of guests during shooting is to be pre-agreed with the administrator

The professional team of the SunRay hotel complex is always happy to help you conduct and organize a photo shoot and will realize any most original idea.


Забронировать

Организация мероприятий: свадьба, фуршет, банкет, кейтеринг

Организация мероприятий в Днепре

Мы поможем организовать различные тематические события и воплотить в жизнь любую, даже самую оригинальную идею. Наша профессиональная команда всегда рада помочь Вам в организации и проведении любого торжества, чтобы Вы надолго запомнили Ваш праздник.


 

Свадьба в SunRay
Свадьба – одно из самых значимых событий в жизни! Для того, чтобы сделать ее идеальной необходимо выбрать особое место, где Вы можете полностью реализовать Ваши идеи. В гостиничном комплексе SunRay есть абсолютно все, чтобы Ваша свадьба стала незабываемой.

 

Описание

Девичник и мальчишник в SunRay
Неотъемлемой частью каждой свадьбы – является яркий мальчишник и девичник. Какой праздник будет у Вас: В SunRay Вы сможете выразить любые ваши пожелания, и мы с удовольствием воплотим их в реальность. Доверив нам Ваш праздник, Вы на 100% можете быть уверенными в его успешном проведении!


Свадебный банкет в SunRay
В ресторане SunRay кулинарные мастера смогут воплотить любые блюда и реализовать вкусовые желания. Неповторимый интерьер и легкая атмосфера создадут приятное настроение. Идеальный сервис и богатое кулинарное разнообразие будут способствовать Вашему безупречному банкету.

Открытая терраса с панорамным видом позволит Вашим гостям получить удовольствие не только от изысканной кухни, но и испытать эстетическое удовольствие от созерцания природы.


Выездная церемония в SunRay
Теперь Вы можете с легкостью провести церемонию в комплексе! Просторная территория на которой Вы создаете свадьбу вашей мечты! Тематические свадьбы, любой декор гармонично заиграют с красивым видом на залив и живописным ландшафтом.


Ночь перед свадьбой в коттедже SunRay
Провести ночь перед свадьбой в отеле SunRay - это отличная возможность отдохнуть и расслабиться. В комфортабельных коттеджах Вы сможете найти все, чтоб беззаботно провести время перед Вашим самым-самым главным событием.

Утро невесты неотъемлемая и такая важная часть торжественного дня. В отеле SunRay Вы легко сможете провести подготовку к свадьбе в приятной атмосфере.


Свадебные фотосессии
Запечатлеть все главные события на вашей свадьбе важная задача! В отеле SunRay созданы все условия: зеленая территория с необычными архитектурными формами и замысловатыми структурами, причал с панорамным видом на реку.


День после свадьбы
Вы можете провести день после свадьбы в нашем отеле. К вашим услугам широкий спектр SPA-процедур: массаж, крытый бассейн с джакузи, джакузи под открытым небом, русская баня, римская сауна, солярий, пляж. Вместе с гостями Вы можете совершить прогулку на катере или спеть в караоке.


Расселение гостей
SunRay предлагает расселение в коттеджи с двумя и тремя спальнями. Это идеальное место, где учтены все мелочи для вашего пребывания.


Специальное предложение для молодоженов
Торжественный день уже позади и хочется погрузиться в релакс? Для этого воспользуйтесь нашим специальным предложением для молодоженов. Начало Вашей супружеской жизни запомнится Вам надолго, а незабываемая обстановка поспособствует романтическому настроению. Украшение номера лепестками роз, шампанское и фрукты и приятный презент от отеля порадуют Вас!

 

 

Фотосессии
Живописная территория гостиничного комплекса SunRay – место ваших идеальных фотосессий. Сочетания архитектурных форм с ландшафтным дизайном создадут потрясающий фон для сьёмки любого формата. Красивый причал и выход к заливу – то, что нужно для самых романтичных фото. Изысканный экстерьер позволит Вам проводить фотосесcии не только на улице, но и на территории коттеджей. Во время фуршета в ресторане фото получатся стильными и необычными, ведь помещение выполнено в футуристическом дизайне; репортажная сьёмка станет комфортной для всех гостей.

 

Описание

Правила проведения фотосесcий

  • стоимость проведения съемки на территории комплекса  в рабочие дни (понедельник, вторник, среда, четверг) - 2000,00 грн./3 часа, до 6-ти человек (в стоимость не входит услуга фотографа);
  • стоимость проведения съемки на территории комплекса в праздничные и выходные дни (пятница, суббота, воскресенье) - 4000,00 грн./3 часа, до 6-ти человек (в стоимость не входит услуга фотографа);
  • каждый последующий гость - 200,00 грн.;
  • въезд на территорию – КПП-1 (въезд в ресторан);
  • время проведения фотосессии с 9:00 до 19:00;
  • максимальное время проведения съемки не более 3х часов;
  • локации для проведения съемок:
    • ресторан;
    • вертолетные площадки;
    • набережная;
    • пляж;
    • SPA-центр;
    • центральная аллея;
    • детская площадка.
  • места нахождения гостей для съемки предварительно согласовываются с администратором.

Профессиональная команда гостиничного комплекса SunRay всегда рада помочь Вам в проведении и организации фотосессии и воплотит в жизнь любую самую оригинальную идею.


Отель:

Ресторан:

+38 (067) 568-35-22
restaurant@sunray.dp.ua
Время работы - 24/7

SPA:

+38 (067) 568-45-88
spa@sunray.dp.ua
Время работы - 9:00 - 21:00

Забронировать номер