callback

SPA - complex

SPA - complex

SPA complex is an ideal place for people who prefer to take care of their health and beauty with taste and pleasure. Here you will find a unique cocktail of aesthetic and bodily sensations, created specifically for your complete relaxation.


Visiting aqua zone
For relaxation all year round in the SPA-complex our guests are greeted by an indoor pool. A gradual change in the depth of the bottom from 1.1 m to 1.7 m and a comfortable temperature of 28C will allow you to enjoy swimming for both adults and young guests of our complex. There are 2 whirlpools on site. Especially for those who prefer to enjoy their holidays at any time of the year, one of the seething pools is located inside, and the other - outside, on the terrace. The water temperature in them is from 36C to 38C. Whatever you choose, a panoramic window overlooking the bay inside or a relaxation area with sun loungers on the street will equally please an esthetic eye. 

Price

Price in UAH per 1 person(Including VAT 20%)
Visiting aqua zone 9:00-19:00 500,00
Visiting Aqua zone (for children under 3 to 10 years of age) 9:00-19:00 250,00
Visiting pass for Aqua zone (10 visits) 9:00-19:00 valid for 2 months 3000,00

Included in cost: indoor pool with Jacuzzi, bathrobe, slippers, towel, міnі-cosmetics, water.

 

Russian bath
A place that has undoubtedly entered the world of people who know how and want to relax in national traditions. On wood, with a temperature of 70-90C, with a humidity of 30%, it is designed to receive from 2 to 4 guests. An oak broom and a pool will definitely complement the sensations.

Price

Price in UAH per 1 person(Including VAT 20%)
Russian bath 2 hours 700,00

Included in cost: indoor pool with Jacuzzi, bathrobe,slippers, towel, міnі-cosmetics,water.

 

Hammam
Turkish bath (Hammam) is a place of sophisticated luxury, pleasure and peace. Distinctive features of the hammam are a surprisingly soft and healthy microclimate, steam and 100% humidity at a temperature of 35-55C.

Price

Price in UAH per 1 person(Including VAT 20%)
Hammam from 9:00 - 19:00 700,00

Included in cost: indoor pool with jacuzzi, bathrobe, slippers, towel, mini-cosmetics, water.


Забронировать

callback

SPA - комплекс

SPA - комплекс

SPA - комплекс - идеальное место для тех, кто предпочитает заботиться о своем здоровье красиво, со вкусом и удовольствием. Здесь вас ждет неповторимый коктейль эстетических и телесных ощущений, созданный специально для вашего полноценного релакса.


Посещение аква зоны
Для отдыха круглый год в SPA-комплексе наших гостей встречает крытый бассейн. Постепенная смена глубины дна от 1,1 м до 1,7 м и комфортная температура 28С позволит насладиться плаванием как взрослым, так и маленьким гостям нашего комплекса. На территории расположены 2 джакузи. Специально для тех, кто предпочитает наслаждаться отдыхом в любое время года, один из бурлящих бассейнов расположен внутри, а другой - снаружи, на террасе. Температура воды в них от 36С до 38С. Что бы вы не выбрали, панорамное окно с видом на залив внутри или зона отдыха с шезлонгами на улице - одинаково порадуют глаз эстета.

Стоимость

Цена в грн. за 1 чел.(в том числе НДС 20%)
Посещение Аква зоны
Будний день (пн, вт, ср, чт.)
500,00
Посещение Аква зоны
Праздничный и выходной день (пт, сб, вс.)
700,00
Посещение Аква зоны (для детей от 3-х до 10-ти лет) 350,00
Абонемент на посещение Аква зоны (10 визитов на 60 дней) 3000,00

В стоимость включено: крытый бассейн с джакузи, хаммам, халат, тапочки, полотенце, мини-косметика, вода.

 

Русская Баня
Место, бесспорно вошедшее в мир людей умеющих и желающих отдыхать в национальных традициях. На дровах, с температурой 70-90 градусов, при влажности 30%, рассчитана на прием от 2 до 4 гостей. Дубовый веник и бассейн определенно дополнят ощущения.

Стоимость

Цена в грн. за 1 чел.(в том числе НДС 20%)
Русская баня 1 час 500,00

В стоимость включено: крытый бассейн с джакузи, халат, тапочки, полотенце, мини-косметика, вода.

 

Хаммам
Турецкая баня (Хаммам) - это место утонченной роскоши, наслаждения и покоя. Отличительные особенности хаммама - удивительно мягкий и здоровый микроклимат, пар и 100% влажность при температуре 35-55 С.

Стоимость

Цена в грн. за 1 чел.(в том числе НДС 20%)
Хаммам с 9:00 - 21:00 Входит в стоимость посещения аква зоны

В стоимость включено: крытый бассейн с джакузи, халат, тапочки, полотенце, мини-косметика, вода.


Забронировать